ADANA ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Zeki Kıvanç
E-Mail adana@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 322 436 63 63
Faks +90 322 436 16 36
Adres Turhan Cemal Beriker Bulvarı No: 156   01130 Seyhan/Adana
   
ANKARA ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Av. Süleyman Boşça
E-Mail ankara@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 312 473 49 10
Faks +90 312 473 49 11
Adres Ceyhun Atıf Kansu cad. 1271. Sok. No: 33/13 Balgat/Ankara
   
BARTIN ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Mehmet Kemik
E-Mail bartin@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 378 227 30 45 
Faks +90 378 227 64 22
Adres Karakaş Cad. Kemik İnşaat İşhanı No:14/5   74100 Bartın
   
BURSA ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Mustafa Uysal
E-Mail bursa@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 224 443 13 70
  +90 532 656 91 96
Faks +90 224 443 13 70
Adres Beşevler Mahallesi Acar Sok. No:17/2 Bursa
   
DENİZLİ ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Mehmet Akgün
E-Mail denizli@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 258 265 66 62
Faks +90 258 267 23 75 
Adres Hacıeyüplü Mah. 3126 Sok. No:3 Merkezefendi Denizli
   
EDİRNE ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Fedai Canım
E-Mail edirne@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 284 214 16 33
Faks +90 284 212 17 09
Adres Hükümet Cad. No:50 Merkez/Edirne
   
ISPARTA ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Alaattin Erkoç
E-Mail isparta@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 246 232 66 81
Faks +90 246 212 16 60
Adres Atatürk Bulvarı Eski Sümer Halı Karşısı No:4/2 Isparta
   
İSTANBUL ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Rasim Mazlum
E-Mail istanbul@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 216 308 82 50
Faks +90 216 308 87 80
Adres Kandilli Mah. Kandilli Cad. No:35 34684 Üsküdar/İstanbul
   
KAYSERİ ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Rahmi İncetan
E-Mail kayseri@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 352 231 11 81
Faks +90 352 222 40 09
Adres 1. Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 6.cad. No:19 Melikgazi/Kayseri
   
KIRKLARELİ ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Turhan Altıntel
E-Mail kirklareli@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 288 214 10 13
Faks +90 288 214 47 50
Adres Karakaş Mahallesi Babaeski Yolu Caddesi No:42 Kırklareli
   
KOCAELİ ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Ali Fuat Eyüboğlu
E-Mail kocaeli@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 262 645 05 00
Faks +90 262 645 05 20
Adres Osman Yılmaz Mah. İstanbul Cad. 627/3 Sok. MARKA KENT D Blok K:4 No:25 41400 Gebze / KOCAELİ
   
KONYA ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Mehmet Ali Acar                                                  
E-Mail konya@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 332 251 06 70
Faks  
Adres Konya Sanayi Odası 1. Organize Sanayi Bölgesi İstikamet Cad. No:2 Selçuklu/Konya
   
SAMSUN ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Resul Tüfekçi
E-Mail samsun@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 362 233 59 39
Faks  
Adres Bahçelievler Mah. 100. Yıl Bulvarı No: 293/ D İlkadım/ Samsun
   
TEKİRDAĞ ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Engin Tekin
E-Mail tekirdag@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 282 261 28 43
Faks +90 282 261 86 10
Adres Hükümet Cad. Nefis İşhanı 93/5 Tekirdağ
   
UŞAK ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Metin Dokur
E-Mail usak@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 276 227 65 57
  +90 533 398 50 30
Faks +90 276 227 65 58
Adres İslice Mahallesi Annaç Sokak Çimen İş Hanı B-Blok Kat:4 Uşak
   
VAN ŞUBEMİZ  
Başkan Bilal Emre Yörük
E-Mail van@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 432 217 31 91
Faks +90 432217 13 12  
Adres Süphan Mahallesi Eski Kundura Fabrikası İş Geliştirme Merkezi/Van