ADANA BRANCH  
President Zeki Kıvanç
E-Mail adana@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 322 436 63 63
Fax +90 322 436 16 36
Adress Turhan Cemal Beriker Bulvarı No: 156    01130 Seyhan/Adana TURKEY
   
ANKARA BRANCH  
President Av. Süleyman Boşça
E-Mail ankara@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 312 473 49 10
Fax +90 312 473 49 11
Adress Ceyhun Atıf Kansu cad. 1271. Sok. No: 33/13 Balgat/Ankara TURKEY
   
BARTIN BRANCH  
President Mehmet Kemik
E-Mail bartin@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 378 227 30 45 
Fax +90 378 227 64 22
Adress
Karakaş Cad. Kemik İnşaat İşhanı No:14/5   74100 Bartın TURKEY
   
BURSA BRANCH  
President Mustafa Uysal
E-Mail bursa@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 224 443 13 70
  +90 532 656 91 96
Fax +90 224 443 13 70
Address Beşevler Mahallesi Acar Sok. No:17/2 Bursa TURKEY
   
DENİZLİ BRANCH  
President Mehmet Akgün
E-Mail denizli@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 258 265 66 62
Fax +90 258 267 23 75 
Address Hacıeyüplü Mah. 3126 Sok. No:3 Merkezefendi  Denizli TURKEY
   
EDİRNE BRANCH  
President Fedai Canım
E-Mail edirne@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 284 214 16 33
Fax +90 284 212 17 09
Address Hükümet Cad. No:50 Merkez/Edirne
   
ISPARTA BRANCH  
President Alaattin Erkoç
E-Mail isparta@enver.org.tr
Telefon +90 246 232 66 81
Fax +90 246 212 16 60
Address Atatürk Bulvarı Eski Sümer Halı Karşısı No:4/2 Isparta TURKEY
   
İSTANBUL BRANCH  
President Rasim Mazlum
E-Mail istanbul@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 216 308 82 50
Fax +90 216 308 87 80
Address Kandilli Mah. Kandilli Cad. No:35 34684 Üsküdar/İstanbul TURKEY
   
KAYSERİ BRANCH  
President Rahmi İncetan
E-Mail kayseri@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 352 231 11 81 - +90 532 485 95 83
Fax +90 352 222 40 09
Address 1. Organize Sanayi Bölgesi 6.cad. No:19 Melikgazi/Kayseri TURKEY
   
KIRKLARELİ BRANCH  
President Turhan Altıntel
E-Mail kirklareli@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 288 214 10 13
Fax +90 288 214 47 50
Address Karakaş Mahallesi Babaeski Yolu Caddesi No:42 Kırklareli TURKEY
   
KOCAELİ BRANCH  
President Fuat Eyüboğlu
E-Mail kocaeli@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 262 645 05 00
Fax +90 262 645 05 20
Address Osman Yılmaz Mah. İstanbul Cad. No:32 Kat:5 Gebze/Kocaeli TURKEY
   
KONYA BRANCH  
President Mehmet Ali Acar
E-Mail konya@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 332 251 06 70
Fax  
Address Konya Sanayi Odası 1. Organize Sanayi Bölgesi İstikamet Cad. No:2 Selçuklu/Konya TURKEY
   
SAMSUN BRANCH  
President Resul Tüfekçi
E-Mail samsun@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 362 233 59 39
Fax  
Address Bahçelievler Mah. 100. Yıl Bulvarı No: 293/ D İlkadım/ Samsun TURKEY
   
TEKİRDAĞ BRANCH  
President Engin Tekin
E-Mail tekirdag@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 282 261 28 43
Fax +90 282 261 86 10
Address Hükümet Cad. Nefis İşhanı 93/5 Tekirdağ
   
UŞAK BRANCH  
President Metin Dokur
E-Mail usak@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 276 227 65 57
  +90 533 398 50 30
Fax +90 276 227 65 58
Address İslice Mahallesi Annaç Sokak Çimen İş Hanı B-Blok Kat:4 Uşak TURKEY
   
VAN BRANCH  
President Bilal Emre Yörük
E-Mail van@enver.org.tr
Telephone +90 432 217 31 91
Fax +90 432217 13 12  
Address Süphan Mahallesi Eski Kundura Fabrikası İş Geliştirme Merkezi/ Van